Your default cart, named ‘(Your Name’s) Cart’ cannot be deleted or renamed. Only carts you have created can be deleted.
Step 1: Click on ‘Cart’ in the navigation bar and navigate to the cart you’d like to delete.
Step 2: Hover over the cart and click .
Step 3: The ‘Confirm Cart Deletion’ modal will appear. Click ‘Confirm’ to continue deleting the cart.
Step 4: That’s it! You have successfully deleted your cart!